Book Blitz: Still Water by Amy Stuart

I hope everyone is having a wonderful Thursday!

This week I’m partnering with Love Books Tours to bring you ‘Still Water’ by Amy Stuart! This is part of the Clare O’ Dey series. I usually read a mix of Historical Fiction and Thrillers, so ‘Still Water’ is a great addition to my list!

Still Water: Book Blurb

How do you find the truth in a town full of secrets?

When Sally Proulx and her son mysteriously disappear from the stormy town of High River, Clare O’Dey is hired to track them down. She hopes to find them alive, but High River is not a typical town. It is a place where women go to escape their past. The women run to Helen Haines, the community matriarch, who offers them safe haven and anonymity.

Pretending to be Sally’s long lost friend, Clare starts asking questions but nothing prepares her for the deception and lies simmering beneath the surface of this quiet little neighbourhood. As the truth surges through High River, Clare must confront the thing she has been so desperately running from, even if it comes at a devastating cost.

Gripping, twisty and compulsive, Still Water is a deep dive of a thriller that will leave you breathless! Perfect for fans of Louise Penny and Liz Nugent.

Amazon Link

Amy Stuart’s Twitter & Instagram

A look at Canelo Crime!

Contact Cathleen!

Leave a Reply